[OpenIMSCore-Users] Issue with importing userdata.sql to my database

From maillist question:

Hi All,

I’m having a issue when I’m following OpenIMS installation guide. When I do below lines:

mysql -u root -p -h localhost < ser_ims/cfg/icscf.sql
mysql -u root -p -h localhost < FHoSS/scripts/hss_db.sql
mysql -u root -p -h localhost < FHoSS/scripts/userdata.sql

There is an error only for the last line, in my terminal, it’s showing:

ERROR 1136 (21S01) at line 41: Column count doesn’t match value count at row 1

The 41 line in the userdata.sql is:

LOCK TABLES application_server WRITE;
/!40000 ALTER TABLE application_server DISABLE KEYS /;
INSERT INTO application_server VALUES (1,’default_as’,’sip:127.0.0.1:5065‘,0,”,’presence.open-ims.test’,1024,1,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0);
/!40000 ALTER TABLE application_server ENABLE KEYS /;
UNLOCK TABLES;

I’m a little despairing about this since I don’t know much about database.
My system is Ubuntu 14.04, I run it on VMware workstation.
I also attached the userdata.sql file, too.

Someone please help me.

Thanks in advance
Lin Zhu

Answer from Franz Edler

Hi Lin Zhu,

I can’t help due to lack of time, but I remember on a similar issue some times ago: http://sourceforge.net/p/openimscore/mailman/message/32545220/

Or more recent: http://sourceforge.net/p/openimscore/mailman/openimscore-users/thread/00a201d0b3a1$ef309730$cd91c590$@yeah.net/

Maybe that helps.

Otherwise you should learn some basics about MySQL and try to help yourself.

BR Franz

PS I NEED TO RESETUP IN FEDORA 22, MY OPENIMSCORE NOW !!!!!

Leave a Reply

