Open IMSCore liveCD v2 – more features, easy to use

 Dear all,
I would like to introduce newer version of OpenIMS livecd which can be used for testing purposes as well as for installations. It comes to ease our experiences with OpenIMS.

Best regards
TOMAS KOVACIK
STUBA ngnlab.eu team
PS: ngnlab.eu initiative is open to new members which are willing to cooperate in different manners.
Hi I tried some minutes ago and everything works OK.
I will put in my google drive to share.  can u send me your email ?
Best regards , Marco.
5 responses to “Open IMSCore liveCD v2 – more features, easy to use

  1. thanks Mr.KOVACIK

    i ‘m trying to download the live cd ,but it’s now stuck in 33%
    i don’t know what happened to nglab.eu website
    can you provide me with a mirror link of the live cd

  2. Can u share your email address??
    I will put this file in mi google dirve.
    I tried the link and everything ok.

    BR, Marco.

  3. I’m working on it….takes some time the upload.
    I’ll send u ASAP.

    best regrads, Marco.

Leave a Reply

